Central NC / SC Mixed Challenge Cup
2016 Schedule



Association Date Scheduled Contact



Apex - CDA                                                                      Current Cup Holder The Upper Deck                                         329 N. Harrison Ave.           Cary, NC   919-460-9977 Maridy Knight
Fuquay Varina - FVDO Sat. Mar 19 @ 2pm              or                                       Sun. Mar 20 @ 1pm Deb Blackwelder  
Hickory - FDO Not Currrently Active  
Chapel Hill - TDL Sat. Jun 18 @ 2pm                  or                                        Sun. Jun 19 @ 1pm Angela Joines   
Capital Area - CADC Sat. Jul 30 @ 2pm                  or                                        Sun. Jul 31 @ 1pm Michelle Gaffney    
Piedmont - PDA Sat. Sep 10 @ 2pm             or                                        Sun. Sep 11 @ 1pm Nancy Coley  
Raleigh - RDL Not Currrently Active  
Charlotte - QCDA Sat. Nov 12 @ 2pm                     or                                              Sun. Nov 13 @ 1pm Beth Ferguson    
Burlington - BDO Not Currrently Active  
Jacksonville - JDA 2017 Margaret Fitzgibbons     
Wilmington - ACDA 2017 Belinda Cunningham  
Lake Norman - LNDA 2017 Julie Scheppele       
Durham - BCDL Not Currrently Active  
Asheville - WCDA 2017 Stacey Robertson